800-718-6882

Home  »  Omega-3, Fish Oil, Flax  »  Vegetarian Omega-3/DHA

Vegetarian Omega-3/DHA

DHA (docosahexaenoic acid), an omega-3 fatty acid that is usually found in fatty fish. Fish eat microalgae that contain DHA and then become a DHA source. Martek Biosciences Corporation has skipped the fish and developed a vegetarian DHA directly derived from microalgae. Spectrum's non-fish DHA formulas use the 100% vegan DHA made by Martek Biosciences in their products.
Sort by: Product Price Default


5-Star Nextag Seller

Geotrust RapidSSL

Vitamin Angels Supporter
The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program. Please view our terms and conditions governing your use of this site.
credit cards, googlecheckout and paypal accepted

WorldofOmega.com

New Customer? Registering is Optional! Click here to get started!

Existing Members

Forgot Details?